Disable operator temporarily

If automatic operator assignment is enabled, new chats are automatically distributed among online operators. An operator with specified Working hours will be displayed Online and receive new chats even if he/she is on a sick leave or on vacation and can't answer. To avoid that, temporarily disable an operator: go to the operator profile and turn off the "Working hours" switch (if it's on).

To learn more, read the Working hours article.

results for ""

    No results matching ""