Delete an operator

If you are an Administrator, you can delete any operator except for the Account Owner. To delete an operator, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Operators section.

  2. Click on the name of an operator you'd like to delete.

  3. Click on Edit at the top.

  4. Click on the gray Delete button below.

  5. A new dialog window will appear. Click on OK.

  6. Done!

Message history of a deleted operator will be saved and available for all operators. A deleted operator won't be able to log into Chaport under his account and will not have access to your chats.

results for ""

    No results matching ""