Edit or delete messages

To edit or delete a message you sent, do the following:

  1. Hover the mouse pointer over the message.

  2. Click on the ellipsis icon that appeared next to the message.

  3. Select Edit / Delete.

  4. Done!

You can change the messages that you have been sending within the last 48 hours only.

results for ""

    No results matching ""