Close a chat

There are two methods for you to close a chat:

  • Method #1: Hover the mouse pointer over a chat in the chat list and click on the cross.

  • Method #2: Open a chat and click on the Close button in the upper left corner.

You can configure automatic chat closing when a certain amount of time passes after an operator's response in Settings → General.

To learn more, read the Open and closed chats article.

results for ""

    No results matching ""