Disable an auto-invitation

To disable an auto-invitation, go to Settings → Auto-Invitations and turn off the switch next to an auto-invitation you'd like to disable.

The auto-invitation will no longer be sent to visitors, but it will be saved, and you will be able to turn it on any time.

Please note: We don't recommend disabling all auto-invitations, as it can decrease the number of incoming chats.

To learn more, read the Auto-Invitations article.

results for ""

    No results matching ""