To delete an auto-invitation, do the following:
Go to Settings → Auto-Invitations.
i icon next to an auto-invitation you'd like to delete.
The auto-invitation will be deleted and will no longer be sent to visitors.
If you want to disable an auto-invitation temporarily, read the article Disable an auto-invitation.
Please note: We don't recommend disabling all auto-invitations, as it can decrease the number of incoming chats.
To learn more, read the Auto-Invitations article.